2021/22 Resident/Fellow Member Chapter Representatives

The residency programs throughout the state have elected program representatives to join the Resident Fellow Member (RFM) Chapter. These representatives liaise between the NJPA and their programs, and serve as the voice of the state’s RFMs.

Brett Kramer, DO
RFM Trustee to the Board

Bergen New Bridge Medical Center
Anita Kulangara, MD

Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
Wakilu Shittu, MD

Jersey Shore University Medical Center
Jason Christopher, DO, JD

Ocean Medical Center
Mary-Catherine Skoulos, MD

Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
Michaela Margolis, DO

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
Prerana Suresh Kurtkoti, MD

Rutgers RWJ Medical School
Melissa Coluccio, MD

Trinitas Regional Medical Center
Sumra Iqbal, MD

While the New Jersey Psychiatric Association (NJPA) makes every effort to post accurate and reliable information, it does not guarantee that the information on this website is complete, accurate or up to date, nor does it assume responsibility for the use or application of any posted material. The NJPA takes no responsibility for any error, omission or other discrepancy between the electronic and any printed versions of documents. This website is intended solely for the purpose of electronically providing members, non-member psychiatrists and the public with information and convenient access to a variety of resources. The NJPA cannot provide specific advice or counsel, whether medical, legal or otherwise. This website links to websites maintained by other entities. Although efforts have been taken to assure that these linked websites are maintained by reputable organizations, the NJPA is not responsible for the information and opinions expressed in those linked sites.